Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Brian is great keep up good work makes you feel like you are important and I like how he checks everything that is supposed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Cindy was great from start to finish! I was in and out of the service department within an hour. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Brian was able to answer all questions I had as a first time buyer in a clear and professional manner, while also being personable and friendly. Very positive experience doing something I was dreading before.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Quite possibly could have been the best car buying experience I have ever had, Moe and Jonathan made sure all was ready when I got there, we test drove the car, made the deal, and then Julie got through financing at a great rate in record time. What a great team, highly recommend all involved and Suntrup KIA..great job guys!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

This place was nice and friendly place to go..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Robyn was beyond awesome. I have always hated the car buying experience until Robyn. She made the whole experience fun and incredibly fast. First time I ever totally enjoyed the car buying process. She is exceptionally knowledgeable and made the whole process so much fun. THANKS ROBYN!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Brian Richter has always made my experience at Suntrup a pleasant one. He is very helpful and his customer service skills are AWESOME!!! He puts a smile on my face and I never leave disappointed or broke!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I typically hate the new car experience but that certainly changed when I stopped in Suntrup Kia on Sunday and met Robyn. She and the entire team (Todd and BJ) changed my experience. Robyn was amazing, she made it fun. Once I decided on a car, we were out the door in about an hour and a half. By far the best car buying experience EVER.. thank you Robyn. WE LOVE OUR NEW CAR!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Almost always bad news..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Thank you for making such a large purchase so easy. The team was so helpful with answering lots of questions and making me feel at ease. You guys are great and I will definitely tell everyone about the awesome experience we had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Calvin was great. He knew exactly what was the issue with my car and took care of everything right away. He was helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Kyle was very welcoming from the beginning to the end of my visit! The waiting room was nice and comfortable! I just sat and read my book and had a great time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I always look forward to visiting Suntrup Kia for my maintenance appointments! Always quick with there services and everyone is so friendly! I visited on 01/13/2021, and had the pleasure of meeting Ginny. She was such a sweetheart and very helpful! It’s been almost 8 months since I purchased my Kia from Suntrup and I STILL brag about where I bought it. Best dealership in the St.Louis area!!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Clay was great to work with and was friendly!! I was a little early for appointment was taken right in and didn’t have to wait long before my car was ready! He kept me in the loop the entire time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Twenty five words is not enough to express my thanks for the above and beyond service that Cindy provides. She did it again!!! Thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Simply the Best! Dan went above and beyond to get the car I wanted and he came through on his promise. I am super grateful and its the nicest car I've ever had. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I want to thank Tod DuPont for the great service when we bought our Kia on 1/11/21. He kept us informed about everything that was happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Robyn was fantastic! She accommodated very well with me. I am working a difficult schedule and she was willing to come to my home for to finish financing. Great! Finance manager was also great and helped me out in any way he could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Incredibly friendly dealership. Now was very gracious and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Moe or the dealership to anyone. Thanks for great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very professional, Cindy Griewe was very helpful during the entire process. Cindy kept me informed how the work on car was going while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This place was fantastic, greeted twice even before entering. Brandon was great to work with as well, he’s very easy to talk to and made the whole experience so much better. I had gone to a different dealership last week and I told him it wasn’t a pleasant experience and it was night and day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Friendly, very clean, good selection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I recently received a voluntary recall notice from Kia regarding the need to either update the software programming on my Kia Soul’s Transmission Control Module or, as necessary, replace the Variable Transmission. I used Suntrup South’s online service appointment scheduler to set up an appointment and was able to secure the date and time of my choosing immediately, which was a very pleasant surprise since the appointment was scheduled for only a few days later. In keeping with the outstanding customer concern I had experienced from all other members of their team in the purchase of my car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Was not time for a car, but had no choice. Found a used MDX to hold us over. Robyn was the ONLY reason we purchased from them. I could contact Robyn over and over with any issue or concern well after the purchase, through titling. Never felt left out to dry or hanging. There will be hiccups any place you go. What matters is how they are handled. All but one person was pleasant and broke the stereotypical car sales person stigma. Better than I've received at any other dealership. Robyn WILL make you confident that you're not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My only complaint is that my seat was fully pushed back and the recline felt adjusted too. I sit at the height of someone who is 5’7” which is not super close. It takes forever for me to get comfortable in my seat again once it’s been adjusted, and I have never had a dealership mess with my seat before during a service appointment. It’s not a big deal, just a minor inconvenience. update

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I was extremely happy with my recent maintenance on my Kia Sportage beginning with the friendliness and courtesy of my service writer Brian and the car rental lady who helped me. I would highly recommend this service department to all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a new (to us) minivan today with Dan Mann. We got a great deal, and appreciated how professional and helpful Dan and the rest of his team was. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I love working with Brian Richter. He is always understanding, informative and friendly. He knows what he's talking about, doesn't push needless work and is all-in-all a nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The staff at Suntrup Kia South are always friendly, attentive and detail oriented and Brian, my service representative, embodied all those traits. Brian definitely looks out for his customers and the well-being of their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

McKenzie was so nice and so helpful throughout the entire car search process. I am very glad that I had the opportunity to work with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Go to dealership for oil changes and other services because of warranty but only go to this one because of the people that work in the service department. They are friendly they explain things and don’t pressure you to buy things you don’t need (ie new wiper blades) or perform unnecessary services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Clay is a joy! I enjoyed talking with him and the service was awesome! Went in for an Oil change. Thanks again Clay and Suntrup Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Robyn is the best!!! You know how picky teenage girls are.... well so does Robyn!!! My granddaughter wanted to buy a nice car and Robyn took her under her wing and showed her several cars in her price range and finally found the right one!!! Job well done Robyn!!! Dior has a new home!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Service was fast and very easy to follow. McKenzie made sure we had a pleasant experience and her cheerful demeanor helped to ease the stress that can accompany buying a car. Very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I set up my appointment on line and was able to check in at the time that was convenient for me. All went well from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

As usual a quick and efficient visit. I used to do quick change oil places but switched to dealership when they stripped my oil pan bolt. Brian gets me in and out quickly,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Moe helped my husband and I find the right used SUV, a 2017 Kia Sportage. It is in great condition, low mileage, and the financing came through, and we were sold in less than 3 hours. The car and dealership are very nice, but what kept us there was the friendly service. Moe focused on us and our needs and we would recommend him to anyone. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Can’t thank you enough Dan Mann for your patience on our vehicle purchase. We test drove 6 different vehicles to figure out exactly what we wanted. You made this car buying experience enjoyable for my 16 year old and built a customer for life. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Robyn was very helpful during our search of a Telluride. Quick response time to questions and very friendly and knowledgeable during our test drive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Kelly was amazing and helped my husband's car buying simple and put him at ease! She was excellent and so was Kia at getting everything together for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I found myself in a bind recently and Robyn really saved the day. I had been driving an 03 impala with 260K miles on it. 200K of which I put on the car with only one major problem. The transmission went out a couple years ago. A couple weeks ago my precious impala started acting up and I knew it was time to put her down. Robyn found my new car, had it ready to go when I showed up and kept me in my budget. She was able to answer all my questions and then some. Long story short, she ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Busy, was being seen along with 2 other customers but still able to get what I needed. Didn’t end up buying here though.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I bought my kia because it was so reasonably priced. I may become a life long kia driver because the service is exemplary. Brian was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great consumer service and finished my car in record time. I was taken care of by the amazing Brian R. Not only is he super friendly, he listened to my concerns and gave me the best deal possible. Plus, he walked me out to my car to make sure I knew where it was located and to double check it was vacuumed out like I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Brandon Wallace was great to work with. He made everything happen for me! I got the perfect SUV and at a great price! Couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always good help from the service dept.. especially Clay, who personally aired up my tires. I really hate that these ratings have to be 25 words. 🙁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I had a very good experience with my service advisor Cindy getting me in and out in record time. Very personable as well which is always a plus. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Suntrup Kia South has become my go to for all my Kia Service needs. I highly recommend them. I performed my yearly service and Brian Richter was excellent ( as usual). Brian kept me informed with the progress of the service and i was in and out in about 3 hrs. Everything was exceptional, from the intake, to the progress reports, to completion. I used to be very hesitant to take my car to dealerships for maintenance issue. Suntrup Kia South changed that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I am a repeat customer at Suntrup. Have been very happy with the service. I would highly recommend Suntrup and Brandon for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Friendly staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

McKenzie was very helpful and not pushy. She was knowledgeable of the vehicle and was able to offer tips and explain the features. Very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jonathan was very helpful on the purchase of a Seltos. 2 test drives and paperwork done in less of 3 hours. Excellent experience, Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Kyle assisted me as soon as I arrived! He informed me of all the services I needed. He was very transparent, and courteous throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

As always, Clay was friendly and helpful and he gave me a great price on a set of really good tires. He explained the different tire options for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Arick was extra personable, courteous, helpful, patient and most of all, he went above and beyond to meet my requirements. He didn't pressure me to get into something I couldn't afford and he made sure the final deal was to my satisfaction. He made the process easy and it didn't take until after closing hours to complete the paperwork. After looking at and test driving 2 different vehicles, we were done within a few hours. I am really happy with my new lease, which is my 3rd from Suntrup Kia South. I am a lifer for sure!!!😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Always excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Excelente servicio y amabilidad y cálidad Trabajo.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I'm driving my third Kia Optima, all from this dealership. My service experience and my service advisor, Clay Mayberry were excellent. I have recommended Kia Suntrup to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

From the call to set up the appointment to the greeting as I pulled in to going over what was and was not needed at this time with Clay Mayberry to the completion of the service and payment with the casher I was treated with very friendly and helpful people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Unfortunately my vehicle being serviced is an older model but Mr. Clay Mayberry treated it as if it were the newest model available. He is very professional, personable and takes the time to explain all aspects of what the customer asks. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The level of service at Suntrup Kia is outstanding. They have an extremely professional staff. Cindy was exceptional, she took care of everything for me. She explained the service clearly and kept everything on time. I highly recommend Suntrup Kia's Service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Moe was recommended to us by a friend, and he did not steer us wrong. Moe was very patient as I test drove a number of vehicles (without my wife; some sales reps might have dismissed me as a "tire-kicker), and then got us into a certified pre-owned car at a considerable savings. My wife is the saver and was concerned about payments; Jarrodin finance got a rate 0.5% lower than what we had expected, so we were happy to get such a nice car at such a good price. 5 stars, two-thumbs-up or whatever the top marks are to all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Good service overall but horrible experience to get someone to pick up the phone when calling in to make an appointment for service. I will be updating on a repair on a 6 month old Kia Soul in a few days and will update then..... Got my car back from the service dept and low a behold, it was manufactured with a defective transmission! Usually when they slip out of gear on the highway- you know something sure a Hell is up! Turns out there was metal debris from the speed sensor in the oil reservoir. KIA replaced the transmission and ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Really excellent service every time and even better now with texting and video of work done or needed to be. Brian has always taken great care of me and my car. I trust him, so when additional work was ever necessary, there was no hesitation in approving it, but the texting and video was helpful in my understanding. Thanks Brian for being so professional, efficient and trustworthy. Entire Suntrup staff is far above the rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I took my car in for an emissions inspection. Cindy was extremely efficient and pleasant. She got the car in immediately so that my wait was very short. This was especially important to me as I am 70 and was concerned about waiting a long time with the pandemic. Cindy's personality and efficiency is a great asset to this dealership - she is an asset to the team. The dealership was clean and the people waiting were well spaced out so I felt safe waiting. The cashier was also very pleasant and efficient. Also, a few days before this visit, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I called Brian asked about 4 tires and an oil change he schedule me fast drop off was also fast. I would definitely recommend Brian.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had a great experience with Cindy and all the people at Suntrup! Great communication and a video of my service call! Quickly worked on my car and got me back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Cindy is very friendly and helpful. I can always count on receiving good service from Suntrup KIA when I take my Soul there. I can tell that my vehicle is well cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Excellent service, Clay Mayberry explained my options, I decided and what I wanted and the service dept. provided seamless service. An excellent experience all around. I received a clean well washed car on a cold day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Integrity they do what they say they will do. For some reason my review cannot be less than 25 words so I’m typing more but really it’s integrity that stood out to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I purchased a 2017 Sorento and came back again for a 2021. I worked with Dan Mann and Brian Hampe. They were both very professional and extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Robyn was beyond amazing! She helped me purchase a car over the phone. I tried to do this at another dealership and wasn't taken seriously. Not only did I get a better deal for the car but she promised the car will show up on my moms doorstep with a bow. I can't wait to surprise my ever so deserving mother with her FIRST new car. Thanks for making my Christmas one I will never forget. Michelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I got the appointment when I wanted, the service I needed was completed in a timely manner, my advisor Kyle brought up a need for windshield wipers that I didn’t think about and advised me what will need to be done at next service time. Everyone was very pleasant. I was surprised to get a video by Kyle and the service tech. That’s a good idea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The customer service was excellent Kyle . They didn’t clean my car out like stated before the service but it was excellent service thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great experience and my car was done much faster then anticipated. Kyle and the whole team were friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

My oil change was completed in a timely manner, I do not remember the name of my service advisor, but that is okay because everyone I came into contact with took care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Moe and Julie were great to work with!! They both made the process of buying a car enjoyable from start to finish. Thanks Moe & Julie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Cindy was really friendly and took care of me from start to finish. I look forward to bringing my car here for future maintenance. CHEERS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Moe was amazing! I went to every dealer in the St. Louis area and was so impressed by Moe that I came back just to buy a car from him. We was a walking encyclopedia of vehicular knowledge. He was attentive with out being pushy. Moe is how every associate should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Cindy was excellent! She was on tops of things and very friendly! She made sure everything was done and kept me informed. I would recommend her to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Robyn was great to work with. She was knowledgeable and great with us. She took time to explain the financial part of our deal and was very close to the final outcome. She’s an asset to Suntrup dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Dan was informative, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He made the process smooth and fun. Would highly recommend him for all of your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Dan was great! I would only buy cars from him going forward! Excellent service and very informative! I am very satisfied with my entire experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

He was very kind and did a great job. We will always buy from him!! We send everyone we know to him. Everyone loves him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

From the second I walked in Dan and the finance team took care of me. EXCELLENT customer service! Quick, easy, out the door! Highly recommend. A++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I just bought 2017 Kia from suntrup Todd Dupont was the salesperson an he was outstanding, I have bought a lot cars in my life this was the best experience ever he went way above to get me and out really fast . I will try to get my friend too go see Todd Dupont

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Was an easy process from start to finish. Was greeted with smile when we dropped off the vehicle. Great service and good prices. Thank you so much Cindy for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Moe was so helpful and did everything possible to take care of us. I have never had customer service at any dealership that compares to Moe's! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Moe was so friendly and very helpful. Thank you so much! I love my new Kia Soul already! Hope to do more business with you in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

5 plus stars for excellent quality and service. Kelly Pfeiffer is a real superstar! She went above and beyond the call to make me happy! She is excellent! I'll always recommend Suntrup Kia and Kelly. Julie was also great. Thanks to all of you. I love my Sorento!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great service department

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review