Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Working with Brian in sales was great! He listened to what is was that I wanted and needed. He showed me the vehicle’s that fit my needs and I found the vehicle that suited my family! BJ in finance was also awesome by making the process a breeze and having the paperwork ready and explaining everything so throughly! The two of them made the process of purchasing a new vehicle to fit my growing family seamless and for that I am grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

James was super great and so easy to work with. We gave him specific price points and features we wanted and he hit every mark. He got us in a brand new car super quick and made the process as painless as possible, and we didn't have to fight for a car. Which seems almost impossible to do these days. BJ in the finance department was also great. He had all of our paperwork ready to go and got us in and out super fast which is nice since it is usually a very lengthy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

My experience with Brian at Suntrup Kia was amazing he listened to my needs, understood what I wanted and was able to deliver and get me in the vehicle that best suited my family! Everyone that I encountered that day from beginning to end was awesome!! They are a great team and made my experience and purchase seamless.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

James is super great and easy to work with. We gave him specific price points and features we wanted and he hit every mark. He got us in a brand new car super quick and made the process as painless as possible, and we didnt have to fight for a car. Which seems almost impossible to do these days

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

We had a wonderful experience. We test drove on Tuesday, and purchased on Saturday. Brian was great with answering any and all of our questions while we were decided. Everyone was friendly and professional. It was such an easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Dealership is hit and miss, after we bought our Kia sportage there we could not get return phone calls and this was this past year, my husband and I decided once you buy one of their cars they have no time for you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Brandon was awesome! Made the buying experience very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Brian Hampe made this the best and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! He was very professional and helpful. I will definitely be referring my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car and Brian H. was so great to work with!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I worked with David Alvarez to trade in my ‘old’ Telluride for a shiny, new model. He was great to work with- super knowledgeable and responsive, particularly important since I was operating on blind faith putting a deposit on a car that hadn’t even left the factory yet! The new beauty arrived today and it was exactly what I wanted! David got me all set up quickly and back out on the road. HIGHLY recommend asking for him if you’re in the market for the coolest ride on the road today 😎

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I recently purchased a Kia Telluride and I couldn't have had a better sales experience with Moe Saad and Mark Yochum. Both Moe & Mark went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth. They definitely take care of their customers! I highly recommend using them if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Kayley Dixon was my service advisor. She greeted me by name and kept me updated on the progress of my car. I was in and out in about 45 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Easton took care of everything I needed and helped get me in the car I wanted under the budget I requested. Will buy my next vehicles from him as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Moh , he is the best ever, very helpful and kind and we can trust him completely, he is the best car seller

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Mr. Huffhines did a excellent job in getting me in the right car. No complaints here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Dealership made the car buying process very enjoyable. David in particular made the process a joy. If I was buying a car I would go to him again. I will be sending anyone looking his way. we had a blast getting the car we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Very clean and well organized location! I worked with David and he was phenomenal. He was very attentive to our needs and was thorough in showing us all the different mechanics of the cars we looked at. He was so kind; if we ever need to buy another car we would absolutely go back for David’s help!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I purchased my first KIA through James Bullock at Suntrup KIA south. We were greeted immediately by James before we even walked through the door. He was very knowledgeable and helped find us the right car for our need & budget. Great customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I very recently purchased a 2022 Sorento from Suntrup. My salesman, Moe Saad helped me from start to finish and he made this car purchase the easiest, most hassle-free one I have experienced to date. In a tough environment to even get cars, he stayed with me, paid attention to what I wanted and followed through. He cares about delivering good service and it shows in his attitude and attention to you as a customer. In addition, my financing was ready to go before I showed to pick up the vehicle so that was refreshing as well! I definitely recommend Suntrup ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Robyn Jensen was fantastic with helping me with my purchase. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a vehicle, she made everything pleasant from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I have never purchased a vehicle from Suntrup before, but after working with Robyn Jensen, I will be returning for my next purchase. Jarod in finance was a whiz, very efficient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Amazing sales rep Dan Mann!! He should be called Dan the Mann!! He was so helpful and forthcoming with information. He got me in a car that fits my budget. Awesome place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

All the people there are very friendly and nice. Easton was such a pleasure to deal with. He helped me find the right vehicle for myself and my husband (husband no longer drives but this vehicle is very easy for him to get in and out of). Bravo and KUDOS to Easton for doing such a splendid job, and service after the sale as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

David was great to work with

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Dan Mann is amazing!! He should be called Dan the Mann!! He was so considerate and forthcoming about the cars that would be best for me and my budget. He never made me feel pressured and was so fast. This is the 6th car my family has gotten with Suntrup, and I will continue going there and having Dan the Mann help me.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

If you are looking to purchase a Kia, I highly recommend Robyn Jensen at Suntrup. A pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Easton is knowledgeable, polite, sincere, and genuine. Anytime I had question, he found the answer and got right back with me. He’s personable and just a great guy. I stuck with Suntrup only because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Easton did a great job setting us up with the car we wanted, would highly recommend going through him at Suntrup Kia for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The entire process was super easy thanks to Easton & Brian. Never felt pressured and they were able to get me exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Just purchased our first Kia from Kia Suntrup South and had a fantastic experience! From test drive to awaiting arrival of our new car from the factory to the whole purchasing experience, we were treated incredibly well. Great communication, wonderful and positive people, and top notch customer service! We worked with Robyn Jansen (and Dan Mann) who walked us through each step and ensured we were set. BJ Brunner handled our finance piece which can typically be stressful and long. Not the case. He was efficient, professional, but most of all made it enjoyable and exciting! We love this team ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and attentive to my wants and needs. I couldn’t have asked for a better and more supportive sales team. Love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I always have a great experience at this dealership. Greg Gibbons helped me and was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. Although they were very quick with what needed to be done so I was in and out very fast which was very much appreciated. It was another great experience overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Mark Yoacham was a great help when looking to purchase a car. Helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great car buying experience at Suntrup Kia. Mark Yoacham and Brian Hampe were very knowledgeable and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Mark Yochum, made my experience at Suntrup Kia the best ever. Mark was polite and a joy to worked with. No pressure! Keep up the good work, Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We had a great experience at Suntrup Kia South ~ Moe Saad was our Salesperson who made us VERY HAPPY with our new car purchase!!! Thank you. Dessa Paris- Gant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Robyn is phenomenal! Thanks for all you do!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Mark Yochum, my sales representative at Suntrup Kia South, was a joy to worked with. Mark, was outstanding doing his job today. He was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Suntrup Kia to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Brian Hampe made my car buying experience the best I have ever had. No pressure and fast and he called me when the car began available

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

It was great to work with Moe Saad. He made the process simple and with no pressure. He was honest, straightforward, and the type of person you want as your car salesman. I will definitely return to this dealership and will recommend it to others that I know. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Dan Mann made our car buying a pleasure. He’s fast and friendly! Great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great experience! Moe Saad was our Salesperson and was FANTASTIC!!! Thank you for an Awesome car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great service visit as usual! Thanks to Bob Perry, and Cindy in service for always making it easy, both for me and my car, and also kids! I truly appreciate it! They truly look out the best for you and most importantly, they treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

We had an unexpected issue with our Kia Optima that we thought was something minor. Scheduled an appointment with the dealership that we purchased it from in 2014. Turns out it was a major problem with the engine that was under recall. We thought we’d be without a car for a week or more since they had to order the parts. However, they had the car fixed and ready for us to pick up in a few days. Amazing service!! Also, we really liked the video explaining what the issues were with the car. Our service advisor was Cindy Greiwe ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

We were thrilled to find a new vehicle available for purchase on the lot at Suntrup KIA. Our salesman Brian Hempe really knew his stuff. Very helpful, friendly, not pushy & he answered all of our questions. Purchasing our new Telluride was fast & easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

First new car in 17 years and KIA Suntrup made it a fabulous experience. Robyn went above and beyond in helping us get the Telluride that we wanted. BJ obtained a finance rate for us that was a full point below what our bank was going to give us for a "relationship loan". The day after we bought the car we drove to Colorado. The vehicle is terrific. I actually look forward to driving now. Thanks for everything. In may not be 17 years, but when we do purchase a new vehicle in the future, we know where we will ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

David was amazing! Deserves 10 stars. Best dealership I’ve been to.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Worked with David Alverez who really helped me find the car I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Moe Saad is the man. Go see him, you won’t regret it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I was well pleased with working with Brandon Smith at Suntrup Kia. He was able to get me the answers that I needed quickly so I could make a decision without wasting a lot of time. Once we decided to move forward he kept in constant contact and kept me informed along the way as we waited for the vehicle. I would suggest giving him a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I am very pleased with the customer service and care I received at Suntrup Kia. Moe Zulic was very patient and attentive to my requests. He answered all of my questions and ensured I purchased a vehicle that met all of the criteria I initially identified. I will definitely return to Moe Zulic and Suntrup Kia for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

This is my second time purchasing a Kia. However it’s my first time shopping at Suntrup. Moe Saad is an excellent salesman and helped to make the experience as stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend him and Suntrup Kia South to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I received five star service today! My salesman Moe Saad did an excellent job and helped to make the experience as stress free as possible. I couldn’t be happier with my new Kia Sportage.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

The dealership is great. My experience with Robyn Jensen is 1000 % the best experience I could have hoped for from the minute we met. She has walked me thru all my questions with kindness and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Thank you to Cindy Grieve at Suntrup Kia for Exceptional Customer Service. She was wonderful to work with kept us updated on the status of all our repairs and expedited our recall/warranty service. Great experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

On 3/11/22 I took my Kia in so they could check my tire. This was my 2nd visit and they did not disappoint. Justin Glaze was my advisor and I'm giving him a big 10! He listened to the reason I was there and got the job done. I love my service department at Suntrup Kia!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Easton was great! He went out of his way to answer and and all question I had. The entire sales team was so friendly and the finance department was top notch. Will definitely continue to do business here in the future !

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great experience, My service rep was Veronica Holliday - She was very professional, helpful, courteous, and easy to deal with. She even walked me to my car after the service was complete - the only thing that would have been better was if she bought me lunch (HA!)

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Smith was helpful in getting me into a very nice new to me ride. I am very pleased so far.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

This is my second vehicle I have purchased from Suntrup Kia. They are such a helpful dealership! I never feel pressured and I always have felt they genuinely care about me and making sure I’m happy with my decision. I also really recommend their service department. Totally hassle free! Both of my cars I purchased with Dan Mann, I totally recommend him! Kept great communication with me through the entire process since I had to order my car and he made sure I left completely confident in my new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Overall great experience, we worked with two people from Suntrup. Matthew Harvey was very helpful with setting me up with the car I really wanted, and Easton Huffhines was excellent with helping process everything in the buying process. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Thank you Moe Saad for your help with my new car purchase. Your car knowledge and follow-up were appreciated. I highly recommend Moe if you are in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Robyn! She was amazing, caring and kind! Highly recommend her! Loved our finance guy too! He is as awesome as his fish tank and super friendly with a willingness to help!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Matthew Harvey our salesman was very knowledgeable. Walked us through the process every step of the way. Took his time to show us all the features in the new car before we drove off. I would recommend him to future car buyers.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Veronica was super knowledgeable and communicative. The service was fast and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

My service advisors name was Cindy GreiweAnd she was very helpful and kept me well informed she did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Great as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Fast service. Great customer service.A+A+A+

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Suntrup has always treated me right. Great prices on service

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My service advisor Cindy was most helpful and very quick to keep me informed as my Sportage was in for it’s 15000 mile checkup. Love Suntrup Kia South!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I visited Suntrup Kia today and was assisted by Moe and Julie. Everyone worked so hard to help get me into a car that is safe, reliable and affordable! Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Buying a car these days is a challenge. Everywhere you go, the inventory is low and the prices are up. Jonathan Hawkins, made the process easy. He was not pushy and helped us every step of the way. We really liked working with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Suntrup and my service advisor, Justin Glaze, were great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Mathew Harvey was great to work with. purchasing a new car for our son went smoothly. Also great service after the sales. Completely happy with the car we purchased. We would definitely buy at Suntrup Kia again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Mark at Suntrup Kia was extremely helpful and professional. He was able to address all questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. The whole experience was pleasurable and went quite smoothly. Never felt any pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Suntrup Kia in South County is always great to me and my Vehicle! Veronica Holliday Took extra time to make sure I knew certain things about my Kia that I didn’t know before. Outstanding service from Veronica Holliday!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Suntrup Kia was the best dealership we visited Mathew Harvey was great to worked with and we would definitely buy again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

We've purchased many cars or trucks over the years. Working with Matthew Harvey at Suntrup Kia South was absolutely the best experience we've ever had at a dealership. Mr. Harvey is knowledgeable, professional, knows his stuff and personable. From the moment we called in the dealership we were impressed with the entire environment; it is beautifully maintained and welcoming. We highly recommend Suntrup Kia South and Matthew Harvey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I want to commend James Bullock on his patience and easy way of selling. There was no pressure only help in finding what I wanted. The financial officer was delightful also and the young gentlemen next to James (sorry I didn't get his name) was so pleasant. Everyone of the employees couldn't have been nicer. If I ever need another car, this will be the first place I go.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Kayley did a fantastic job! She guided me on what I needed for my automobile! Kayley was very helpful! Also your mechanic Quenton did a marvelous job! Thanks Kia for a job well done! I would highly recommend The Kia service department to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

re: recent purchase at Suntrup Kia dealership in South County, MO. Matthew Harvey, the salesman we worked with, is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and just pleasant to work with. We highly recommend the dealership and MATTHEW HARVEY!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Brian Hampe was very professional, knowledgeable & a made it a pleasure to buy a car. We will definitely refer friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I had a great experience getting my new car at Suntrup Kia. James was very prompt and helpful answering my questions and getting me set up to test drive the car. He then got me set up with Robyn, who was very courteous and helpful getting the trade in of my old car, financing set up, and had me on my way with my new car. Both James and Robyn made my car buying experience positive and great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Outstanding service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very helpful and attentive to our needs. Brandon did a great job throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Came in for a new battery and assisted me with fixing and setting up my radio properly. It’s been malfunctioning for MONTHS and everyone wanted to charge 200 plus just to look at it. The guy that helped (Jake) got it working for me within 5 minutes! Saved me tons of money!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

James Bullock provided me tremendous service and education on the value of purchasing 2 KIA automobiles in the last 2 months. The experience was first class with White glove treatment and the experience was flawless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Greatest Purchase of my life all thanks to James/David if you need a car get it from SOUTH KIA SUNTRUP!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

My experience at Suntrup and with Jonathan Hawkins was nothing less than outstanding. And I don’t give that review lightly…or often. From start to finish, they (Jonathan and Brian) were professional yet personal and conversed with me not only about the vehicle I was purchasing, but about life in general. Most importantly about our conversations, they didn’t give me the perception that they were rushed or didn’t really want to be talking about other things besides the vehicle they were selling me. Over all, I am very happy with not only my purchase, but every aspect ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Even though times are crazy when it comes to purchasing a vehicle right now, I do have to give a shout out to Suntrup Kia. From start to finish, the whole experience has been outstanding. And I don’t give that compliment out lightly. Jonathan Hawkins was amazing and even dealt with my weird humor in a very patient way! It was great just to talk to him and Brian in general! Overall I’m extremely happy!! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Mark Yochum is the best salesman!! He is very attentive, friendly, helpful and very patient with his buyers to find the right car! I will definitely be doing business with Mark again! Highly recommend asking for him! Julie in financing was also incredible! Fast and efficient! Thank you guys!


Leave Us A Review