Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

From the moment we started working with Easton, he listened to what we wanted and was willing to help get us the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This process was overall smooth and exciting! For my first car purchase, I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Bryan was amazing! We were pleasantly surprised with the honesty and not wasting time on options that would not work for us. Our experience was easy and enjoyable. Bryan was willing to stay late to review setup options on my new car. Thanks for everything Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very pleasant experience. We took our time looking at a great selection of new and used vehicles and feel comfortable with the SUV we chose. Would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Salesman and staff were knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

It was a great experience! Easton and Jared we’re great to work with! I will come back to buy my next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Robyn was great to work with, very helpful and made the entire process easy. I drove 3 hours to purchase this vehicle and I’m glad she was there to help! Thanks Robyn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Had a great experience at Suntrup Kia! Dan was awesome to work with - helpful and professional. Finance was great too. I was in and out in about two hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This was my 2nd purchase from Suntrup and Dan Mann. I asked for him from the moment I walked into Suntrup. He is very professional knowledgeable and most importantly patient! He answered my many questions texts and calls and made me feel as if I was the only client he had. Never made me feel rushed or pressured. I recommend everyone I know to go see Dan whether it’s a new or used this man will take care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Great experience! Dan Mann was helpful and professional. Got me in and out quickly! Very efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

David was very personable and friendly. He was knowledgeable about the Telluride and made the car buying experience great for me and my family. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

This is my 3rd car from Suntrup! My first car with Rafaela. She was amazing. She took the time to help me find the car I wanted and in my price range. Check out Suntrup and Rafaela, you'll be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Easton was great all the way through I really appreciate him being genuine and the transparency beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Very thankful for the experience we had at Suntrup Kia with Easton. all around a great salesmen who isn’t too pushy unlike other people my wife and I have been to in the past. greatly appreciate him getting me into a vehicle quickly when mine kept giving me all kinds of problems. thanks again Easton and keep up the hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Quick response when we arrived. Friendly people. Clean and roomy. Best dealership and buying experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Bought my first car here from Raf and the experience was amazing. I got a great deal and made the process super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Our experience was wonderful!!! Easton was so easy to work with!! We’ll see him for our next KIA!! Thanks for an easy buying experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I had a fantastic experience with suntrup kia south. Rafaela Amabile is amazing and did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. David was incredibly easy to work with and made the process easy and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Dan was great at helping me find my dream car! I unfortunately (or fortunately, now looking back!) missed out on a different one by SECONDS while on the phone putting down a deposit. After that one sold, he showed me a different one that I actually liked better because it had everything I wanted (nightfall package). We drove up the same day to get it, he was just as friendly in person as he was on the phone. BJ was also very friendly to work with in the financial department! I’m extremely happy with my new telluride, the customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Moe Z was great! I bought my last car with him and I loved it! My newest car has everything I wanted and I love the way it drives. Jared from finance works miracles! He brought my interest rate down substantially! I will be going back here for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great place! Very pleasant dealership to deal with. I never felt pressured and everyone was courteous. Will do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Rafaela was amazing and extremely fast in getting a deal done when a car became available!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

David was the best dealer ever!! Great communication, listened to exactly what I wanted rather than worrying about how much I was paying. Answered all my questions and found exactly what I wanted. I would recommend him 100x over!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

david alvarez was the BEST!! my first time financing a car and he made it so easy and answered any questions i had. you can tell he cares more about getting you what you want over the profit he makes from it. very helpful and quick process AND i got a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Dan Mann sold us our new van and we couldn’t be happier! The whole experience was easy and quick! Would definitely come back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Moe and Matthew were very helpful and easy to work with. I’m super happy I found exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I really enjoyed Moe and his quick work ethic, we didn't come in expecting a car, but he made it very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Dealership was very quick with my invoice about what car I was looking for and they were willing to help me! Great overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful, I couldn't have asked for a better easier experience when buying a vehicle. They went above and beyond to make me happy and I couldn't be happier with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

David was incredibly great to work with. Made the process extremely easy and made us feel confident with our purchase. We will definitely be back to see him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The experience was flawless…. Extremely helpful with every question and concern. I will recommend friends and family to Suntrup without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Suntrup Kia and Mark Yoakum provided an excellent experience in purchasing my SUV! As a seasoned car buyer, it was refreshing to have a painless thoughtful crew to help me purchase a personal vehicle! Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Rafaela is amazing! We couldn’t have ask for a better person to sell us and find a great truck🥰 We are so excited and if we ever need another vehicle we will definitely come and see her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Best customer service of any dealership I have dealt with. We drove 187 miles to do business with James and Suntrup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

James was amazing. I was very comfortable with him. Helpful with showing me and understanding everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I want to thank Moe Saad for all of the help he gave me when I got my first car! He took very good care of me and gave me the opportunity to walk out of the dealership happy and satisfied with my purchase. He even took the time out to show me little features about my car. All in all I would recommend anybody to Moe Saad!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Would recommend this dealership to anyone, only dealership in the stl area with the car I wanted available! Super polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Thank for everything. !!!. I’m very happy with my purchase and thanks for the kindness. Very grateful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great customer service from the first time I stepped foot in the door!! James was awesome. Felt very comfortable here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I had a great experience at SunTrup. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for James he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

James was great to work with! Highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

It’s beautiful clean nice people very welcoming great customer service and I bought a beautiful car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

James did a great job showing us a vehicle and explaining all the options for us. Will definitely refer friends to James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Thank you Suntrup Kia and our salesman Easton for a smooth purchase of our new vehicle. With the supply chain issues arrival was delayed, but Easton was transparent throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The minute I walked into the Dealership I knew I was in good hands! Easton is the Best Salesperson I’ve ever worked with. He is kind, courteous, and helpful. He was knowledgeable about all the vehicles and encouraged me to consider a Sportage… I test drove it and decided to order one. All along the way Easton kept me informed on the delivery of my new car.. his service was amazing and I’m thrilled with my Sportage! Check out Suntrup Kia, you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Rafaela was a joy to work with! Everything was very upfront, honest and the easiest car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

David made everything quick and easy! Never expected the process to go so smooth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Mark Yokum was fantastic. Quite the assest to Suntrup Kia. Answered all my questions and was most pleasant. I felt he really appreciated my business as well as I appreciated his enthusiasm. I really liked this kid. However, the finance lady failed to apply the military discount after reminding her of it when entering her office. In addition I only received one financial paper upon closing. Was not offerd extended warranty or other protections. Also, during vehicle shortages the company should not be using new vehicles as demos. It's frustrating searching a 300 mile radius to find the exact car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

James was not only professional but I felt like he really took care of me! I was really nervous but he walked me through it and then showed me every single feature of my new car. I left the dealership feeling ready to go and not like I needed to go home and read the manual to get set up! He also went out of his way to make sure all of my requests were met. I would definitely buy another car from James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Rafaela was amazing to work with! She helped me find my Mom car 😊 Also shout out to BJ for helping with the financing!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

I came across Mr's Anita when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $2150 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32,000 after 7 days. Mrs Anita Crypto FX. make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +12133736954

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Saved me money and got me in a newer car couldn’t be happier with the experience. 2nd car I’ve bought here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Rafaela and Moe Saad very very helpful and very supportive and helped me find the right car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

So very pleased with Rafaela and Suntrup Kia!!! Our experience here will bring us back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Great Service, Fast and on time. Everyone is friendly and glad I was there. Purchased my KIA Sorento used 2 years and 80,000 miles ago. Have 102,000 on it now and love it. Suntrup Kia has done all the service (oil changes and tire rotations). That do not try to over sell or tell you that you need something you don't. Dave Parks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Thanks to Moe Zulic at Kia Suntrup in St Louis for taking great care of my car needs. He was not only professional, caring but most of all friendly. I felt like he treated me as if I were a part of his family. Thanks again Moe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

We had a great experience at Suntrup Kia! While our car arrived a few weeks later than expected, Robyn was great about keeping us updated! Then it arrived sooner than expected! Robyn made the purchase process very easy too! She gave us a great tour around the car’s features and how to customize it to our taste. She showed us several videos about our Kia Telluride and features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

We had an awesome experience here at Suntrup Kia. Rafaela was so professional and helpful. We definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Without a doubt the best experience with Rafaela. She is an absolute sweetheart, very personable. You’ll feel like you’ve already known her for years! I came in looking for a Telluride amidst the most challenging market and she was beyond knowledgeable. Rafaela and her team took beyond great care in giving me a deal I couldn’t refuse, pulling all stops to keep me comfortable in my price price range. I did not spend my entire day off at the dealership which is very important to me; not too fast, not too slow, straight to the point absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

They are always so helpful I have bought several vehicles from them and so has my daughter. Dan Mann has always been very nice and answered any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Everyone was great! Best service yet! It was quick. Everyone was friendly! Choose Rafaela if you go!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Highly rate Suntrup Kia. Matthew Harvey was my salesperson. Super nice guy, sold me a 2017 Kia Cadenza and I love it. Experience was easy, quick, and no hassle or delays. thanks Matt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

We recently worked with Moe Saad who was unbelievably helpful in helping us get our new Telluride. He worked hard to make it happen and kept all promises. He is professional and we are so glad he was our salesman. Thanks again for providing such great service and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I came to Suntrup hoping to see Moe who had helped me with my last purchase, but he was headed out the door for the day. Moe quickly got me set up with a test drive and then assured I’d be in good hands with Rafaela as a sales rep. In less than two hours, Rafaela had appraised my vehicle, offered me over my appraisal value, and got me set up with a brand new Sorento. Rafaela was personable, quick, efficient, and honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Excellent customer service and really easy to work with! Love my new wolf grey telluride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Dan was literally the Man lol he helped me so much and made my experience so easy! I really appreciate everything he did for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

We pulled into the lot and saw a few vehicles that we were interested in. Right away our salesman, Moe Saad, was there and what to help. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were looking at. He was Also Very helpful and was great to work with. We didn’t expect to buy a vehicle today but we were driving home in our new Telluride just hours after pulling in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Today I made my first big purchase with Kia. Rafaela did a wonderful job helping and walking me through the process, so I felt comfortable and confident!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Easiest car buying experience ever!! Recommend this dealership. Mo was super nice and got us in and out! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

She was super helpful and made buying such a big purchase seem super easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I have a 2021 leased vehicle with a service plan. I was told it would take 4 weeks before I could be scheduled to do an oil change. I am 150 miles passed due, and according to the warranty scheduled it needs to be done within a certain amount of miles. What is a person to do? OK, update, I have been contacted by Suntrup, and it seems a if you want to wait for the oil change, it takes that long. But, if you drop it off, they can do it in one day. No one ever mentioned that when making the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Rafaela was awesome! She was super helpful in finding the perfect car for our family. 10/10 would recommend, we would do business with Suntrup Kia again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Rafaela was delightful to work with! She did an amazing job and did a great job keeping me updated. She is very much all for her customers and wants to make sure everyone is satisfied with there purchase! I would highly recommend her to all family and friends. Thank you for doing such an amazing job Rafaela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

David was awesome to work with! He made the experience easy and showed me everything about my new car. We showed up unannounced not planning to buy a new car that day and ended up leaving with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I walked in not knowing exactly what I wanted and Dan Mann was amazing and walked me through everything!! I walked out with the perfect vehicle for my family! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Suntrup and it was a wonderful experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Great customer service!! This is our second car we have purchased from them and we are happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Great place to buy a car, very informative about the features and all in all nice people to make the process as easy as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Rafaela and Easton did a really great job! Getting me in my new Kia ! Would recommend both of them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I am so happy with the Kia Soul I got from Moe Z! He really took care of me and went the extra mile! Thanks Suntrup Kia and Moe Z! I won't forget it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Was the best to get me what I wanted, if you are looking for a KIA go to her you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

The best customer service I’ve ever experienced! Will most definitely be coming back! Rafaela was THE BEST! I will definitely be recommending Suntrup Kia to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Rafaela was very enthusiatic and great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone I know who wants to purchase a Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Rafaela was very enthusiatic and great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone I know who wants to purchase a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Robyn and Rafeala were a pleasure! They both took me under their wing and helped me find the best car! I am delighted with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Highly recommend this Dealership! Very quick and Great to work with, everyone was very kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

100000/10 recommend Moe S for your car buying needs! Easiest process EVER! Love my brand new Sportage 😍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

Very happy with our purchase of a 2022 Kia Telluride. James Bullock was so helpful and attentive getting us set up with our new ride! Love this car so much. Thanks James for doing a great job explaining all its features!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Rafaela has been more then helpful. Got me in the suv i really wanted and worked with me on the monthy payments to something i can afford. Ill never go to another kia. Thank you Rafaela!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I love my car! Rafaela and BJ have been great and super helpful! I will always get my vehicles from Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

They have a really friendly staff and they are such great help with finding exactly what you are looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Moe was such a pleasure to work with during the vehicle buying process. He was patient with me & made time for me even after hours for my questions! Highly recommend him for your vehicle needs!! Thanks so much Moe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Easton has a calm and friendly nature. You’ll find yourself feeling comfortable in his presence. Working with him as my sales rep, he helped me find and order the exact car I wanted. He had some suggested alternatives, but when I held my ground, he was all too willing to fight for me to get exactly what I wanted. Through my trade in experience, I had a curveball thrown in by way of a check engine light coming on. Easton was patient with me while I got that taken care of and didn’t second guess the situation, even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Rafaela did an amazing job for my wife and I! She got my wife her dream car and 10/10 would recommend! She has a great personality and is amazing with customers! Suntrup is incredibly lucky!! Thank you Rafaela

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Rafaela helped me by my brand new car! There was absolutely no pressure at all and I would recommend her for your car buying experience she was absolutely amazing and I would give her all 10 across the board! She was fast and it was a super quick and comforting process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Rafaela helped me by my brand new car! There was absolutely no pressure at all and I would recommend her for your car buying experience she was absolutely amazing and I would give her all 10 across the board! She was fast and it was a super quick and comforting process!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

Mike Woosley was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience! Moe Saad was our Salesperson and was FANTASTIC! This is our second car from Suntrup and will sure send our family 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Robyn did a great job helping me to find and ultimately purchase our new forte gt line. She took the time to listen, answer all of my questions and made our purchase very simple. Full disclosure is key and she did just that. On delivery day I worked with Matt to finish things up. He does a great job as well. This is our 2nd new car from suntrup kia in the last 15 months. Thank you again, and any new car purchases of kias will be here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Moe put his best foot forward. Really helped break the tension and unease that goes with getting a new car. Easy to talk to and really advocated for our needs. By far the best experience we have had with salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2022

Veronica Holliday was very professional and helpful. I would recommend her and this dealership to anyone.


Leave Us A Review