Customer Testimonials

2023 DealerRater Dealer of the Year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

They went above and beyond to find the car I wanted in record time and had the paperwork ready to go when I came in so it could be quick. They weren’t pushy at all from a sales perspective which I also appreciated! Loved working with Laz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

They made the whole transaction smooth even when we hit some bumps in the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

They were friendly and made the purchsse of the vehicle and quick and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Everyone is so nice. David was amazing and the finance guy was the quickest ever. Will for sure send friends here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Suntrup Kia had exactly what I wanted! And Sheridan made the process quick and easy, highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I’ve got to tell you that I’m actually IMPRESSED with this dealerships service department. All the employees were super friendly & professional. This was my first service appointment and I was in & out and back home within 1.5 hours. This was also my first KIA vehicle purchase. When I go to my other vehicles dealership I’m literally there for 2-3 hours just for an oil change & tire rotation! The KIA dealership sends a Multi point vehicle inspection, & an inspection video straight to your phone through text and your not waiting in limbo! The waiting area ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I came to Suntrup Kia with one car in mind, not knowing if I really wanted to go back to a Kia. But let me tell you, the whole team at Suntrup Kia made my buying experience so easy. They are all very knowledgeable and willing to help get you in that new car. I highly suggest that you go to Suntrup Kia and go straight to Moe. I have worked with many sales reps when buying a car, and Moe is definitely the top rep I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Very helpful and friendly, found a good match for what we needed and answered all of our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

When I went to visit the dealership, Moe was there to assist me to decide what is the best car for me to drive. He did not rush me at all and was all ears to my car’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Moe was very transparent throughout our deal. Thank you. Let’s get some and take a break. 😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

The dealership was very clean and welcoming. We were treated with the upmost respect and kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Dzenis is extremely informative about the car and made the process enjoyable. When it’s time for my next car I will be back to do business with Dzenis. I will recommend him and the others who helped to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

I cannot recommend James at Suntrup Kia enough. From the moment we walked in, he was welcoming and attentive. He listened to our needs and took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for in a car. James was knowledgeable, patient, and truly went above and beyond to help us in our search. Our visit was seamless and enjoyable thanks to his professionalism. If you're in the market for a new car, do yourself a favor and ask for James at Suntrup Kia. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

James was very helpful and listened to our needs. He was open to assisting us in any way he could. James is very personable and not pushy at all. He made us feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Absolutely LOVED my experience with Suntrup Kia. Great service and a so helpful and knowledgeable. James Bullock and BJ Bruner were really amazing to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Easy in. Easy out. Helpful team and no pressure (even at 103 F outside). Thanks for an overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Very impressed by how I was treated overall and everyone in a whole was very respectful. Everyone's best experience at a dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Everything went extremely smooth, not a hiccup to be had. Moe helped me get the Sorento that best fit my families needs. Thank you sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

This dealership was very clean and organized. James was extremely helpful, kind, and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

They are great with customers good with getting people in and out quickly overall great deal great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Dave was really easy to work with. He took great care of us and was mindful of our time. Bj Bruner was also great. He made the finance part a real pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

My guy Moe!! Most definitely would recommend him to anyone looking for a nice car on top of good life advice in general! Top tier car salesman for sure! Appreciate you so much!💪🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Armin was a great help in purchasing my car! I would definitely recommend this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

To buy a car from Moe was a delight, he was fun and interesting, attentive and not pushy. I wouldn’t hesitate to send friends and family to him. Suntrup Kia has serviced my previous vehicle since 2016 through 2024 and always did a great job and they care about the job they do. They also do not push you into services you don’t want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Pleasant, relaxed, no pressure experience. Everyone encountered was helpful & welcoming. Will recommend to friends & family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Sheridan was amazing. Will definitely be back. Had a great experience and timing was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

I went in a few weeks ago to check out a car someone had told me about even though I wasn't really in the market for a new one. I ended up purchasing the 2022 Corvette Stingray. Probably the smoothest purchase I have ever made buying a vehicle in the last 20+ years. My salesman, Lazarus and the Finance Manager, BJ, were professional and respectful. My son, a former car salesman, tagged along the next day to make sure everything was on the up and up. He was happy with the financing I received and how I was treated. Car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I went in a few weeks ago to check out a car someone had told me about even though I wasn't really in the market for a new one. I ended up purchasing the 2022 Corvette Stingray. Probably the smoothest purchase I have ever made buying a vehicle in the last 20+ years. My salesman, Lazarus and the Finance Manager were professional and respectful. My son, a former car salesman, tagged along the next day when I finalized the deal to make sure everything was on the up and up. He was happy with the financing I received and how I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Amazing experience! James was great, listened to exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle and delivered just that. He was very knowledgeable on every aspect of the car and the sales process ensuring all my questions were answered thoroughly. By far the easiest car purchase ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Service was good, everyone was friendly, and they made things as quick and easy as can be expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

This us the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Suntrup Kia and the staff and dealership have both been wonderful. David was wonderful to work with and was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and gave us such an in depth understanding of all the safety features and all other options on the car. What a wonderful experience we had and will definitely be going back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Armin was a personable knowledgeable salesperson. If he didn’t know the answer he would find it out! Would recommend his services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

This is the 2nd car I've bought from Suntrup and the 2nd time I'm excited walking away. David answered every single question I had, no matter how annoying I was with them. He met me where I was with payments and didn't push me in a car I didn't want. Feeling heard is big when dealing with salesmen. 100% recommend Suntrup Kia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

James Bullock went above and beyond to help me get my Subaru forester! It had been listed as wholesale on the website mistakenly, and he saw it on the lot and was proactive in getting me there before a number of people who were interested in it knowing it would go fast. I was in a nasty total loss car accident and had been really struggling with poor customer service at other dealerships, so I really appreciated how smooth he made this process. Thanks for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Mike was very helpful and patient! He got me into the car I wanted and worked hard to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Mike has always been known for his hard work and tenacity. I hope he continues to be a large asset to your company for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Super quick and easy sale! Laz and the team are top notch. Got me a great deal and a good trade in as well. Great start to my Summer! Thanks Laz!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Michael and everyone at the dealer were friendly and responsive. Smiles and handshakes all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Armin was very responsive to texts and calls. I would use Suntrup again if Armin was salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great listener committed to doing whats needed to meet you needs and not confrontational. Would buy another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great dealership, people were very kind and understanding, after a few hours I walked out with a new car, great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Good experience, didn't feel too pushy. In and out in 2 and a half hours. Solo test drive was a big plus. No shilling of extraneous goods and services. All the extras offered seem genuinely useful and well priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Overall great car buying experience. Moe Saad was very helpful during our visit and BJ in finance did a great job getting us a great warranty. It was a busy day for the sales team and we didn't get to deal directly with Sheridan much but she seemed very nice. Thanks again and would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The best experience with Suntrup KIA! Moe Z and BJ made this process so easy and smooth, during a mad rush at the end of their day, while still making everyone feel like a priority. We had gone to two other KIA dealerships in STL that day, one (Jim Butler) told us that Suntrup would upcharge us $5k in “hidden extras”…….but they did NOT at all! In fact, they got my payment almost $100 CHEAPER than the other dealerships! And with way less hassle, and NO attitude! Bummer we didn't go to Suntrup first, but we will go directly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The best experience ever! Moe Z and BJ made this so easy and smooth, during a mad rush at the end of their day, while still making everyone feel like a priority. We had gone to two other KIA dealerships in STL that day, one (Jim Butler) told us that Suntrup would upcharge us $5k in “hidden extras”…….but they did NOT at all! In fact, they got my payment almost $100 CHEAPER than the other dealerships! And with way less hassle, and NO attitude! Bummer we didn't go to Suntrup first, but we will go directly to them next ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

As much as I hate the car purchasing process this one wasn't as bad as I would have thought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Easier than I expected

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

This dealership had so many cars to choose from with the various option packages and different prices for each option. If you are looking for a Kia they had a wide variety of all makes and models. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

David was very easy to work with!! Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend buying a car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Honest. Low pressure and I received a great deal for my money. I would recommend Armin to anyone searching for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Smooth transaction, friendly staff, and efficient service made my car buying experience the way it should be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Awesome service. The advisor and staff were friendly, courteous and professional. I am very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Everything was great with the dealership. Highly recommend purchasing a car from Chance. Very direct and knowledgeable and easy to work with. Answered all my questions and listened to our needs vs. just trying to sell us a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

FRIENDLY STAFF, LOOKING INTO ISSUE WITH THE COOLENT LIGHT ANS OIL LIGHT THAT BOTH CAME ON DURING RIDE HOME. WILL KEEP YOU POSTED!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I'm writing to share what a posiotive experience I had yesterday purchasing a used car from Suntrup Kia. David Gavril was my sales professional and he went above and beyond throughout the process. He drove me to the service site so that I could drive and evaluate a car in inventory that had not been fully processed for sale. Since I am out of state, that was a huge help for me. He also did his best at arriving at a price that I thought was very fair. I'd also like to thank BJ Bruner in Finance for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

It was an easy and good experience working with Suntrup. I got in and out. They let me dictate how I wanted the experience to go. Which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Chance was a great salesperson and no pressure. He even came in on his day off to help us. Would definitely recommend Chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

My first point of contact was Dave Chadwick. We sent a few emails back and forth and he gave me options for the vehicle that I wanted. When I went to the dealership he was the first person I actually talked to. He was funny he was personable. He didn't just blow me off and give me to a Salesman we talked for quite a while. In fact I think I even made him late for dinner with his wife. Dave turned me over to James Bullock. I cannot say enough good things about James. I can't think ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Chance was awesome. Met us as we pulled on the lot. Was very knowledgeable and helped us every step of the way. The process at Suntrup Kia was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Our salesman Chance Kuhn exhibited terrific customer service skills. Chance was dedicated to the details and made the buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

The process was quick and easy. Chance did a great job making us feel comfortable and confident during our first experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Very happy with my purchase and the purchase experience. Armin was a fantastic sales representative. He really has the customer as his number one priority. Our questions were answered quickly and we really felt he was an advocate for us as purchasers. Thanks for going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Sheridan went the extra mile to help get me into the car I wanted. BJ also worked his magic. This is my 3rd car with Suntrup Kia. Every single time I go the service is when phenomenal. Today I am the proud owner of a 2024 Kia Forte!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Chance was very courteous and professional. The entire staff friendly and respectful. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

We had a super positive experience. Sheridan was very kind and easy to work with. BJ in finance was a pleasure as well. We'd definitely do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Suntrup comes through again! Had a great experience with Chance & he got us everything we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I would say that the process was easy & I love my new car. It's very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The dealership was really big and nice looking, my salesman Armin was excellent and made it all happen for me, he did a great job 👍🏾👏🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Very good dealership and sales staff. They had a car on the lot that we really liked, gave us a good deal on our trade in and all with no pressure. We are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The dealership is very pleasant and accommodating. My process was pretty smooth. Dave was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The best car buying experience I have ever had! Straight forward and really took the time to explain everything and work with me to get the deal done even with a few challenges on my end. Very low and more than fair dealer fee (half of what our local Springfield dealers charge). Super competitive pricing that saved me thousands. Purchased a top of the line model with all the bells and whistles for what others wanted for a bare bones base model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great experience! Staff super personable and friendly! David Gavril made the purchase of my 24’ Seltos comforting and reassuring. I left with the car I wanted, and enjoyed the experience. Expect to be a long term customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

David was excellent, the service center could have cleaned the car better though especially after being told 2 times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Leaving five stars because I had one of the best experiences with an employee there and I have to brag on him. Mathew Harvey, product specialist at Suntrup, is one of the most fantastic individuals to work with when purchasing a new vehicle. Matt was straight forward, honest, super knowledgeable, gave me the information as I asked for, found me the car I wanted, and got me in and out at a record pace. Just can’t speak enough praises on my most recent car buying experience at Suntrup Kia South and it’s all because of Matt. Thanks again ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Armin really did his best to make car buying experience pleasant and fast. I never checked out new car faster without usual drama at the dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Chance is a great guy, easy going, wants your business. Came in on his day off to get my wife and I a new Kia Niro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Chance did a wonderful job explaining the Telluride features and answering any wuestions my wife and i had. We were supposed to go visit my neighbors dealership to look at a van, but felt so comfortable with Chance that he was able to keep us there and close the deal. We have already recommended to several friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Sheridan and the rest of the team were great and the process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Enis and Suntrup Kia. We are out of state and drove in from Kansas to work with Enis and buy our Telluride. He is very personable, listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle and was prompt with communication via text and phone. We would highly recommend working with Enis for a stress free and fun car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Very easy purchase process. Did not feel pressured at all. Chance was great! Finance guy was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Aida helped me try to find my car and as soon as I knew what exactly I wanted she was able to get it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

This is my 3rd time buying a car from Chance and always have a great experience with him! I call tell him what I am looking for and he has them pulled up and ready for me to test drive. The process is always easy. I have referred many family members who have bought cars from him as well and they are all pleased as well. 100% will continue to do business with him. Thank you Chance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Chance is a great sales person Easy t talk with . Answered all my questions . Showed me multiple cars. Very good person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful, and the whole process of buying my first car was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Always have had a great experience here and glad I could get another car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Chance Kuhn was super friendly and went out of his way to get me a best deal possible. Shopping experience was very friendly and smooth. Chance answered all my questions and provided additional useful information. Will definitely recommend and purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

We're prompt and efficient. Made good use of time and we're friendly and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Was a great experience. Fast and great to deal with. Was in and out in less than an hr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Suntrup Kia South, and I can’t express how satisfied I am with the experience. Despite being a thousand miles away, their professionalism, transparency, and warmth made me feel right at home. From the moment I connected with Moe Saad, I knew I was in good hands. Moe exemplified the epitome of a top-notch car salesman, providing me with reassurance and guidance every step of the way. My search for the perfect EV9 led me to many dealerships, but none matched the integrity and authenticity of Suntrup Kia South. Moe ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

James and Jarrod are the Best! I highly recommend them, they’re are true professionals! And if you don’t know, now you know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Came in looking for a Kia Sportage with no intention of buying, great service and will definitely refer friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great experience . Dzenis was wonderful to work with. Found us just what we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great customer service. Moe was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. Russ worked very hard to make sure I was happy with my choice. This is the third car I have bought. Will tell all my friends to check you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The best salesman ever, good communication and explained everything without rushing me. Gave me great details and free car wash!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Best dealership ever, purchased 3 cars from here!! Ask for Moe Saad or Dzenis Krivic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Wonderful People and very professional! Made our purchase very easy and joyful 😀! Thanks to everyone who helped in our purchase of our new car! You are all amazing people! Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I had a very smooth car buying experience at Suntrup KIA. I had a lot of questions and the staff was able to answer every one. I was in and out with my new vehicle in minimal time and highly recommend checking out Suntrup.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

We had a great experience working with Dzenis. He was very friendly, professional and got us in and out of there quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Moh tha best !!!he very good with deals very easy to work with him!!! I like sun trip Kia !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great customer service as always I will always recommend this place, ask for Moe Saad or Dzenis

Read at DealerRater

 

 


Leave Us A Review