Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Dan our salesman was very helpful and didn't pressure us into anything. He got us what we wanted that fit our budget and couldn't be any happier with our purchase. Thanks for everything SunTrup Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I had a wonderful time working with Mark Yochum and Robyn Jensen while purchasing my new 2022 Seltos from Suntrup. Customer service was amazing and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I had a great time and experience. James Bullock and Brandon Wallace helped me out a lot and are great people that helped me purchase my first car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

They were knowledgeable in their product and friendly. Drove off the lot happy and excited to drive my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Robyn was very nice to work with. She dealt with my crazy schedule and hectic life where i kept having to postpone. Once i was able to get up there, she did what was needed to take care of me and make sure i was happy and satisfied. She has also followed up with me to make sure everything was still good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

We had to wait for a 2022 Seltos EX AWD for 8 weeks but it was worth it! We were originally were helped by Moe Saad but had to passed over to Brandon Smith as we waited for the arrival of our new car. Brandon checked in with my husband and let us know that the car finally arrived! We came to pick it up but Brandon was not available for the pick up process but Moe Saad came to the rescue! With Jarrod in finance to help get the paperwork done fast and efficiently to Moe showing us every little detail ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Brian Hampe made our experience so enjoyable. Never felt pressured which is unlikely! I will be sending anyone I know to him no doubt! Thanks for treating us the way you did!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Buying experience was exceptional. Brian Hampe went above and beyond to make my purchase of new Telluride great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

My special thanks to Mathew H. , Jonathan H and BJ. for making a smooth and hassle free purchase of my used car, Mathew for fining a SUV that met my wants and within my budget. He did not try to sell me something I could not afford,. Thanks to Jonathan for doing all the paperwork and B.J for taking care of the loan part. It was completely hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I walked in unsure about making my first solo car purchase and walked out happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Ashley Gartner was my service advisor and she made my visit very easy. No pushy upselling or anything. I will trust these folks to service our cars from here on out. Awesome job.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Cindy Greiwe was my CSR, she got me in 15 minutes early, walked me thru the service. She was professional, and very focused on me the customer. Her counterpart finished up my appointment (not sure her name) but she went thru all the details, showed me what might need to be changes in the future and walked me out to my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I just wanted to thank Suntrup Kia for making big things happen for me yesterday. I called 4 Kia dealers looking for my dream car and nobody had any on the specific car I was looking for on their lot. This location had not only 1 but 4 of this specific vehicle. As soon as we got out of our car to scope to lot Salesman James Bullock was quick to greet us and was very helpful/ informative through the entire process. I went to 3 other dealerships in person prior to this and every sales man was pushy. James was however not. James ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Moe was so great to work with. He was super responsive and made my car buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I love my new Kia Sportage. Mark was very understanding of my needs when searching for a new car. James showed me my Kia and it was love at first sight

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Recently I have had the chance to work with Dave. He was attentive, professional, collaborative, and very helpful. We worked together with Todd Dunlop in order to get a used car for my wife that fulfills our budget and needs and we got what we were looking for. I widely recommend working with Dave because for sure he will find the best solution for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Todd was attentive, professional, collaborative, and very helpful. We worked together with Dave Chadwick in order to get a used car for my wife that fulfills our budget and needs and we got what we were looking for. Todd is a customer care-oriented person that can find solutions and alternatives for our needs taking care of his customers thus I widely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I took my car to Suntrup Kia on S. Lindbergh, basically for a second opinion on my car. John, the Service Advisor was professional and personable, after checking out my Kia Soul, he assured me that he checked the car out, went over what was check, in terms that I could understand, and confirmed that my car was safe to drive. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

My experience was really great. My service rep Ashley was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Moe was great! He made everything easy and fun. We were treated wonderful at every step!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Brian is awsone. Always great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Brian Hampe was super friendly and very helpful. He walked me through the (many) awesome features of my new K5…. He even gave me his personal cell number to be sure that he was easy to reach! I could not be more pleased with the service and the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Brandon is an amazing salesperson. He found me a car that fit my personality so quickly. The car is so beautiful and at a great price. Brandon made the process so easy for me. I’ve never been so happy with the car-buying process before. Thank you for an easy and pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I love my Kia! Brandon Wallace, my sales person, was beyond helpful. I felt like he and his team were really working for me. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Everything went as expected. Cindy was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Brandon Wallace did a great job. He listened to our wishes, found a few options on the lot, discussed their pros and cons and then took us patiently through the process of buying the car, trading in the old car and financing the deal. All this was done in less than 3 hours. The little time we did have to wait in the financing queue was spent in a very comfortable lounge. Great job Suntrup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The transaction went smoothly, completely to my satisfaction. The salesman, Todd Dupont, was professional, courteous and very helpful. The same goes for Julie Hallett, the finance manager. I couldn't be happier. Will gladly do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

The transaction when smoothly and met my expectations completely. Our salesman, Todd Dupont, was professional and extremely helpful. Would not hesitate to do business there again.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Brandon was great. Respected the budget I had set. Got me a even lower rate and warranty. I drove very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Everyone was great. I came in with a set budget in mind and they respected that. Brandon Smith did a fantastic job finding me a vehicle in my price range and even got me a cheaper interest rate, with warranty and cheaper monthly payment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This dealership is awesome Dan Mann takes good care of his customers does his follow up work and makes sure everything is good after you leave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Where do I even begin? Absolutely the best service I’ve ever received when purchasing a vehicle. Dan was very helpful in answering all of my questions and making sure my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Dan was excellent to work with. Very great attitude and professional as could be. I will purchase more vehicles from him in the future if I am lucky enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dan was a fantastic salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Incredible customer service. Helping every step of the way. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and helpful service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Just had the tires rotated today at around 10:am They broke the lug nut off off the right rear tire- and the manager told me that it just happens. Ok i disagreed and told him I have 40 year old cars that have never had this happen. The problem is that this is the the second time it has happened on the same wheel I am in the process of talking to the owner to get this fixed. They also they cracked the wheel cover a few months ago, which resulted in this falling off. Furthermore, I asked him twice if ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

It was a great experience! Thank you to Kia Suntrup specially to James Bullock for the smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Dan Man and Matt are very friendly and professional. They made my son and I very comfortable and made the process of financing a vehicle for my son very easy. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Mark is an excellent salesman very knowledgeable. He made my first time car buying worth coming out to kia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I went to the dealership with the intentions of test driving and possibly buying a Stinger a car that Ive always wanted and now in the position to afford it. I originally wanted the engine that is in the gt1 or gt2 but didnt really want pay that sticker price. James Bullock assisted with finding me a used stinger with low miles, the color and interior exactly how I wanted it, and with the help of his colleague Mark Y. I was able to test drive and purchase the car in one hour! Therefore I will Definitely be back when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Our experience with Suntrup Kia South was awesome. Brian Hampe was amazing from the get go. When I inquired online, he immediately sent me an email with information about the vehicle we were interested in. When we met him in person, he was the real deal! He was knowledgeable about the Kia Sportage and presented us with all our options. It was a very pleasant car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Moe was very friendly and made the car buying experience much more relaxing than I had expected. I appreciated the fact that he wasn’t “salesy”. I would recommend anyone to deal with Moe when looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great experience with Robyn Jensen buying a new Kia Forte for our new driver. Seamless and great interface with Robyn through the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

We had the best car buying experience ever! Brian Hampe was very helpful and knowledgeable! We are very happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My experiences with the South County Kia dealership have all been fantastic. Moe Saad made the experience exceptional. He asked the right questions and explained everything. He took his time with me to be sure I was comfortable with my decision. I give Moe and the dealership a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

We went to Suntrup Kia to get a car for our son. Robyn Jensen was a dream to work with. We told her what we were looking for and she matched us with a product in our price range and the process from start to finish was smooth and easy. Great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Brain Hampe was our car salesman in purchasing the new Kia Stinger and we were very pleased with his professionalism and enthusiasm. Without his positive attitude and amazing customer service, we would not have been sold on the car. Thanks Brian! I am loving the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Robyn Jensen is the one to see at Suntrup she great and knowledgeable a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My experience at Suntrup KIA was exceptional. My salesperson, Robyn Jensen made my time buying a new Telluride easy and comfortable. Robyn was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I needed. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I started out just looking at cars on google when I got a text asking permission to text me. I made an appointment to come test drive the car I was interested in. Next I had a video from Robyn Jensen introducing herself so I would know who I would be meeting. Her personal touch was very impressive and I’m now driving My New Kia Sorenta Thanks for your service Robyn

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I was helped today by Moe Saad. I had been thinking about buying another car for months. I was there getting my Sportage serviced and talked with Moe and bought a new Sportage. I had a 5 star experience and it was all due to Moe's attention to detail

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Quick and Attentive Service! The staff was all in a great mood!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Veronica was helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My experience at KIA Suntrup buying my Night Fall Telleride was exceptionally easy and comfortable. My sales person Robyn Jensen along with Jared and Todd made the purchase easy and smooth. Robyn listened to what my needs were and made it happen. Thank you Robyn Jensen. I am over the moon with my Telleride.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Matt Harvey was absolutely great! He was so helpful and made the car buying experience so easy! I will recommend him to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

This is the third car bought from Suntrup Kia. The staff has always courteous, helpful and they know their business! This is the second car we have purchased from Robyn! She is absolutely the best car sales person I have ever encountered. I told her "she is my car lady"! I forget the gentleman who did the last purchase activity. It was a male in the finance- not sure if was Brendon-- even offered to help us retrieve a lost title for another car not even involved with the purchase! That is why I will always come here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I wasn’t planning on buying a car that day, but Kia emailed me about their sales and I sent my husband up to go look at the Sorento. Moe made every thing so easy and he was so nice, especially since my 2 year old was trying his best to wreak havoc after having been up there most of the day. I have NEVER had a better car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Your going to want to ask for Mark Yochum! This salesperson is very patient and kind. His customer service is very generous. I can tell he takes pride in giving support in anyway possible!!! He offered to buy snacks for us because we worked through lunch!! How sweet!!! He knows a lot about the cars on the lot, and then sum!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Basically it all comes down to fate and Mark! I open the door and he was standing at the front desk. The rest is history! Mark was enjoyable to interact with and be around. His natural grounded energy made me feel safe. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about various vehicles on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great experience from start to finish with Moe Saad. He took care of every detail and made sure we got the exact vehicle we wanted. We are so pleased with the service that Suntrup Kia South and Moe Sadd provided.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Brandon was amazing! Super helpful and informative, and made the whole car buying experience great. Highly, highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle purchase. I will be coming here from now on for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Thanks for the good buying experience, Todd Dupont was a great salesman. 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I’ve been taking my Optima here for years. My service manager, Brian, really knows my Optima well. If I need an oil change, he automatically checks my vin for any updates and my mileage for any upcoming scheduled maintenance. He is quick, accurate, and on the ball. I am always confident that my car will be serviced correctly and professionally. He even has my car washed!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

My advisor was Cindy. She was excellent and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excellent service! Mo Saad was very helpful and knowlegable about the vehicle. His salesmanship sold us the car! We enjoyed dealing with him. Your finance dept was also great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

This was the easiest fastest car purchase experience I have ever had. Thanks to Brian Hampe

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

There isn’t any other Dealership that my family would go to! Suntrup Kia South has the best salesman’s “Matthew Harvey” and finance guy “BJ Bruner” in town! They go above and beyond to get you what you want. Thanks Suntrup Antoinette and Kenneth Henderson Customers for life!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I really appreciated them working me in during a busy time, when I was the one who got the appointment day wrong. Great communication too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Responsive, Empathetic, Knowledgeable and Professional. Robyn definitely knew what we were looking for and made an extra effort to make it happen. We loved her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very friendly and professionally. Willing to demonstrate all the gadgets of the vehicle and answer all questions. Very polite, helpful, kind, and courteous. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Brandon was the best he helped and answered all my question and made the transaction nice and easy. I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This was a great experience buying a car, Moe was really great and helped us a lot. The process was smooth and painless. If you need a car to to Moe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Doug, the leasing Manager helped me get out of the end of my lease as I had an extra car payment taking care of my sick mother. I have leased a lot of cars in my life and never had the leasing experience that Doug provided me with. He went above and beyond to not only help me, but my ill mother. I highly recommend these guys. They are great people!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I had a FANTASTIC experience. Todd DuPont was on point, and had everything i needed to pick up my New Telluride. I will GLADLY recommend Todd DuPont to anyone in the purchase of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I worked with James Bullock. Fine young man. I had a millions of questions about the cost and finances. He answered them very politely and patiently. He went over all the features of the cars, the bells, the whistles. He was very thorough and did an awesome job. I would recommend him to help any customer! Thank you James for a job well done !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I just wanted to say thank you to Moe Saad who made the sales process very easy and painless. We have purchased our last two cars from Moe. We have purchased our last six cars from the Suntrup family of dealerships. We can’t recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Mat Harvey made our buying experience pleasant and easy. He did an excellent job explaining the car and the pricing.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Mark Yochum was great to work with and got me a great deal on an almost new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The entire experience was great and I got a great deal on my new car. Thank you to Mark and all the help he provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Ashley was amazing. Very professional and helpful. Kept me in the loop the whole time and was extremely knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Brian Hampe (sales) and Jarrod Rucks (finance) were awesome! Our entire Suntrup experience was great! Will definitely recommend Suntrup, Brian and Jarrod to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The only place to go to buy a new Kia! Came in and talked to Mark Yochum with a trade and left with a 2021 forte. Couldn’t have been better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

So this time I have had a great experience with Suntrup Kia. I have bought 3 cars from here. Brian has taken care of my car problems and kept me up to date on its progress while I was at my job. I feel Brian is outstanding. They took care of my Sportage as what a customer would hope for. I will continue to go here. I really appreciate Brian and Suntrupt Kia for great service during a difficult time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Brian Hampe is AWESOME!! Our entire Suntrup experience was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great experience with James. Did an amazing job at helping us buy the perfect van for our family! Very kind and super helpful. Explains everything and very patient with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

We bought two Kias in the span of 5 months. The dealer experience was so unlike previous car purchases. The sale guys, James Bullock and Mark Yokhum, we're very helpful and did a great job getting us cars that were perfect for needs. When we come in for service, Mr. Richter takes great effort to get the service done quickly and professionally. When we needed a second car we drovec 60 miles, passed several dealerships to give Suntrup Kia the first shot to find us a car. 2 hours later we left with our new Soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Super service!!! I found a car that i love and had the best customer service ever!!! I can just recommend them!! Thank You very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great service and James Bullock really took his time to help us out buy a new van. He was so helpful and made our experience even better! He was really friendly to me and the boys and made sure we were satisfied with everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

When I went to Suntrup Kia yesterday, I wasn’t expecting to be able to get as great of a deal that I ended up accepting. Dan the Mann definitely worked out all of the details to fit what I was looking for! Great service and exceptional accommodations!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

My husband and I purchased our very first Kia on Monday with the help of Moe Saad. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and provided us legendary customer service! We will be Suntrup Kia customers for life because of Moe Saad!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

This is the second car I’ve bought from suntrup kia. Every time the service is awesome. Moe was super patient and willing to walk me through all my questions and show me numerous cars to make sure I was truly satisfied with my purchase. I ended up with all my wants checked off and at a great price point. Couldn’t be happier! Thank you Moe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021


Leave Us A Review